[1.0.10] - 2026-08-04 #19
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "update_workflow"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
validate-branch-flow.ymlcalls sharedfaicel/central_ci→validate_flow.yml(* → dev,dev → staging,staging → main).